Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by  
 Welcome to Law Office Prachi Singh
India has different divorce laws for different religions. Almost all the religions has their own divorce laws in India which are used among themselves. There are separate laws for inter-cast or inter-religion marriages. Divorce laws in India for Hindus is described in Hindu Marriage Act, 1955. Hindu Marriage Act is also used for Sikhs, Buddhists and Jains as they don't have their own separate marriage and divorce laws. Here is the list of various divorce laws in India for various religions:
  • Hindu (including Sikhs, Jains and Buddists)
  • Muslims
  • Christians
  • Parsis
  • Inter-Cast of Inter-Religion  
Prachi Singh Advocate is,LLB,MBA is also qualified the all India Bar Examination held by the Bar Council of India and practicing at Supreme Court of India, Delhi High Court and all Districts Courts.

she handling, drafting and contesting the matters related to Family Law- Divorce cases, Mutual Consent Divorce, Annulment of marriage, Judicial separation, Maintenance cases for wife and children, marriage conjugal rights Cases, section 26 of child custody in Divorce proceeding..etc..


© 2013 by Law Office Prachi Singh ( All right Reserved.
Powered by iVillage Infotech Solutions